The Board is comprised of representatives from the smallest companies to the largest and a range in between, located across Britain.  It comprises the following officers and directors:


Chair: Kellie While [7digital]  

Vice-chair: Caroline Raphael [Dora Productionsheadshot Caroline Raphael

Secretary: Trevor Dann [Trevor Dann's Companyheadshot Trevor

Treasurer: Gregory Watson [Folder MediaGregory Watson headshot


Ashley Byrne [Made in ManchesterAshley Byrne headshot

Andy Cartwright [Soundscapeheadshot Andy

Peter Curran [The Foghorn CompanyPeter Curran

Simon Crosse [Shooting Shark] - picture to follow

Melanie Harris [SparklabMel Harris headshot

Sue Nelson [Boffin Media] Sue Nelson portrait

Karen Pearson [Folded WingKaren Pearson headshot

David Prest [Whistledownheadshot David

Chris Skinner [Somethin' Else] Chris Skinner headshot

Adam Uytman [ListenAdam Uytman headshot

Co-options (to follow)

Phil Critchlow [TBI Media

Stuart Morgan [Audio Always] - pic to follow

Plain text links to main sections   Home: about AudioUK : Policy & Public AffairsCosts and Benefits : Information for all : Audiotrain & awardsMembers Only

AudioUK is a trading name of the Audio Producers Association, a company limited by guarantee, registration number 06527771, regd office Unit 2 Olympic Court, Whitehills Business Park, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5GU

Contact information: Will Jackson, Managing Director   Kim Mason, Administrator